Fashion – The Saturday Shooting

I am girl, from France, so of course I have a sweet spot for fashion. I love fashion photography of course. I was pretty pumped about going to an event called Saturday Shooting were make-up artists, models and photographs gather in a studio to do good work. Here are some of the work I produced for the event…

Je suis une française, alors bien sur j’ai un faible pour la mode. Et bien évidemment j’aime beaucoup la photo de mode. J’étais assez enthousiatste à l’idéée de participer au Saturday Shooting, un événement où les maquilleuse, modèles et photographes se réunissent en studio pour travailler en bonne humeur. je vous présente aujourd’hui quelques photos que j’ai fait à cette occasion.

Leave a Reply

