Engaged Fiancés – Melissa & Chris

Melissa and Chris are getting maried on August 25th and I am so honored to have been chosen to photograph their wedding. At first they were not sure about doing an engagement shoot so I decided I would just stalk them while they were having a walk with their dog… I’m joking obviously I just used my best arguments and we decided we will just take it easy and get some casual shots so that they can get used to me taking pictures of them.

I can’t wait for their classy backyard wedding! I am sure it is going to be beautiful and full of emotions!

Melissa et Chris vont se marier le 25 Août et je suis tellement honorée qu’ils m’aient choisi pour capturer les souvenirs de leur mariage. Ils n’étaient pas très surs de vouloir la session de fiançailles alors j’ai décidé de les suivre discrètement pendant qu’ils promenaient leur chien… Plus sérieusement, j’ai vraiment hâte d’être au 25 et de partager un mariage qui promet d’être très beau et plein d’émotions.

2 thoughts on “Engaged Fiancés – Melissa & Chris

Leave a Reply

