I am sooo excited to finally present you Melissa and Chris’s wedding. When I saw the finalized pictures of the wedding I thought that maybe I could submit it to a wedding blog, gorgeous bouquet, gorgeous dress,

lots of love… Who wouldn’t want to look at that right? The awesome guys of Montreal in Love decid

ed to publish it today so now I can show you a selection of my favorite

pictures of M&C ‘s big day! Onto the pictures now!

Je suis tellement tellement tellement impatiente de vous présenter le mariage de Melissa et Chris! Quand j’ai vu les photos finales je me suis dit que peut-être un blog voudrait de moi… Après tout qui ne veut pas voir un bouquet, une robe, des gens magnifiques entourés d’amour? Les merveilleuse petites mains de Montreal in Love ont décidé de publier les photos aujourd’hui et je suis plus qu’heureuse de vous montrer ma sélection des photos du joli jour de M&C. Par ici pour les photos!

Merci à / Thanks to André Parmentier photographe pour m’avoir accompagné dans cette heureuse journée

One thought on “Wedding – Melissa & Chris

Leave a Reply

