Boudoir – M.-C.

Boudoir can bring up all the sensuality and delicateness of women and I really wanted to try it out. I met M.-C. and she was interested in my work and willing to model for me so I said ”let’s go!”. I really loved doing that and I think that is a type of photo-shoot I will offer on a permanent basis. Contact me if you are interested!

La photo de boudoir pour moi transpire la délicatesse et la sensualité des femmes,de toutes les femmes. Quand j’ai rencontré M.-C. elle était intéressée par mon travail et volontaire pour mes projets. Il ne m’en fallait pas plus pour me motiver à mettre tout ça en place. J’ai vraiment adoré prendre ces photos et je pense l’offrir comme service permanent à partir de maintenant. N’hésitez pas à me contacter si cela vous intéresse!

Leave a Reply

